I’m posting a lot right now, but I have nothing better to do. Forgive me.


Matty Kaz

Matty Kaz

 

This is Matt.

Matt is a crazy cat with a sense of humor that could make a statue giggle. His wit is incredible and he’s just fucking hilarious. If you aren’t privileged enough to know Matt, you must be leading a sad life. He’s an awesome dude, and he deserves to be known. Anyway, this is for you, Matt. You rock and goddamnit it’s about time you randomly showed up at my house and started partying again.

3 Responses to “I’m posting a lot right now, but I have nothing better to do. Forgive me.”

  1. wow sisi

  2. I have to agree with your assessment – Matt is truly awesome. He has such a good heart, too. He is the whole package – really witty, quick & funny, smart, kind, generous, strong, truly handsome.
    I feel lucky to know him.

    • Actually I should be lucky to know you. You’re his mother! You made him what he is, so I think all the credit for Matt’s awesomeness should go to you.

Leave a comment