American Idol Season 9 Top 11


And your Top 11 Idols for Season 9 are:

11. Didi Benami
10. Lee Dewyze
9. Paige Miles
8. Casey James
7. Michael Lynche
6. Katie Stevens
5. Andrew Garcia
4. Siobhan Magnus
3. Tim Urban
2. Aaron Kelly
1. Crystal Bowersox

Lacey Brown went home last night in the Elimination round of American Idol.

I feel that this was the wrong decision. I also feel that the bottom 3 was wrong. I don’t feel that Tim Urban deserved to be in the bottom 3. I believe the bottom three should have been Paige Miles, Lacey Brown, and Katie Stevens. I think Katie should have gone home. She is too inexperienced and doesn’t even have the slightest clue about who she wants to be as an artist. The only reason she has as many fans as she does is because she has a sweet face and an adorable personality. That’s it.

Leave a comment